Terrex Seismic Logo  
Phone: 08 9434 4388 It's not a job, it's an adventure!
Key Personnel

The Management Team in Perth and Brisbane offices include:

  Perth Head Office
    Level 4, 76 Kings Park Rd, West Perth, WA
    Stephen Tobin – Managing Director
    Joe Dwyer – Executive General Manager
    Matthew Wright – Chief Financial Officer
    Geoff Dunn – Geophysicist
    Richard Barnes – Senior Operations Manager
  Brisbane Operations Office
    22 Crockford Street, Banyo, Brisbane, QLD
    Jon Turner – Business Development Manager
    Leeton McHugh – Business Development Manager
    Shane Goossens – Operations Manager
    Terry Ernst – Operations Manager
    Rob Brown – Operations Manager
    Rob Heyer – Operations Manager
    Patrick Mee – Operations Manager
    Richard Barnwell – Senior Geophysicist
    Amanda Kocaj – Marketing Coordinator
  Queensland Regional Spatial Office
    PO Box 713, Yeppoon QLD
    Tim McCall – Business Development
    Lisa Lilleboe – General Manager
    Shane McDonald – Program Co-ordinator
    Sam Lynds – Project Manager
    Dean Hausmann – Project Manager
    Renee McCall – Project Manager
    Andrea Johnson – Administration Assistant
    Amanda Fuller – Administration Assistant
    Phil Kaufman – Senior GIS Operator
    Damien Barry – GIS Operator
    Mable Chilcott – GIS Operator
    Melanie Guy – Workshop Assistant
Terrex Seismic - Truck
Terrex Seismic - Truck
Site Map  
About Us
Terrex Seismic
Terrex Contracting
Seismic Technical Papers
Contact Us
A: Level 4, 76 Kings Park Rd
  West Perth WA 6005
T: +61 8 9235 4600
F: +61 8 9324 3640
E: Send us an email
W: www.terrexseismic.com
Website by:
Epic IT
Carbon Neutral